Productivity

Usually on a Sunday afternoon you can find me either shopping or just lounging around looking at the internet with nothing specific in mind.

Today I tried something completely different.  I wrested control of the computer from Hubby (most would know him as Mike) and went to work myself editing and listing items in my Etsy shop.

I made great progress.  We now are up to 30 items in the Etsy shop, and all of the types of soaps we currently have in stock are now featured. 

I know that everybody has their favorite type of soap and now everybody can find their favorite on Etsy if we currently have it available.  Before, I had a few good customers that had to request their favorite because it was not available.

This is something that I definitely am working on and will endeavor to fix.  Next comes the Weebly website and the Store Envy shop. 

Maybe Sundays should be filled with less shopping and more working from now on.

One of our most beloved kinds of soap

One of our most beloved kinds of soap

What are your thoughts on this? I'd love to hear them.

