College Days

Good morning, all!

I hope that 2013 has started off well for you. It certainly has for us! I just feel that 2013 is going to be a great year!

Right now I am sitting at the college doing what I do best. I am waiting for Michael to finish up with what he is doing.

What He is doing is finalizing his registration in school. He is planning on taking Business courses, which we feel will be helpful in managing our business. For the next year or so, I will be taking the lead in Pacific Northwest Bath and growing our business to where we want it to be. I feel completely up to the task.

We are looking forward to all of the changes 2013 is going to be bringing to us and our business!

Karen

20130104-071701.jpg

5 thoughts on “College Days

What are your thoughts on this? I'd love to hear them.

