Resolutions

It is now 2013 and time for a fresh start.

I’ve already been asked a few times if I am making any resolutions.

The answer is a resounding  “No.”  Not because I want to be contrary, but because resolutions are made to be broken.

I have in mind not resolutions but goals, which are made to be achieved.

My first goal is to take this opportunity to thank all of my wonderful new friends and customers that I have met in this past year and to wish a happy and prosperous New Year to each and every one of you.  I am so glad that I have had the chance to have so many lovely people come into my life.  I am so pleased to know that there is so much generosity and kindness in this world.

Goal #1 having been reached, it is time for me to sit down with pen, paper, and husband to work out all of the many business goals that we want to strive to meet in the coming year.

I am looking forward to using this year to grow both personally and professionally!

“If life is not changing, it is stagnating.”

Karen

4 thoughts on “Resolutions

    • Yes, that is me. Amazing some of the sizes of the trees around here. Believe it or not, that is not the largest slice out of a tree I’ve seen! I am also feeling good about this year. Hoping you have a good one.

What are your thoughts on this? I'd love to hear them.

