Another Beautiful Item From Sophie’s Hats And More

Another Beautiful Item From Sophie’s Hats And More

Good morning.

Today is the second installment of my Blog about Sophie’s Hats And More.

The link above takes you to one of the beautiful items in her shop.

My first question for her is:  What made you start your business?  Are you selling anywhere other than your Etsy shop? When was your business established?

Sophie’s answer:  I was healing from a serious neck injury when I started crocheting again.  A friend told me to sell my hats and I thought why not.  I wasn’t working in the traditional sense, so it seemed a likely alternative.

I sell my hair accessories and steam punk on Copious and I sell my vintage button surplus on Ebay.

I opened Sophie’s Hats and more on November 15, 2011, One year ago. 

Happy Anniversary, Sophie!  Wishing you many more and much success!

Be sure to stop by tomorrow for another installment of my blog about this wonderful shop.

 

2 thoughts on “Another Beautiful Item From Sophie’s Hats And More

What are your thoughts on this? I'd love to hear them.

